+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Telecom Jobs in Canada

sujeetss

Aug 4, 2010
Hi,

I am looking for opportunities to migrate to Canada. I am a Telecom Engineer by profession. I have worked on GSM domain primarily. I have worked for companies like Motorola , Infosys , Aricent. All my experience is on the network side. With my current Company Mavenir Systems, I have been involved with T-Mobile USA and have been instrumental in deploying our FDA router which is running successfully for the past 2 yrs. I have also traveled a lot to Seattle with regards to this project. Now I would like to migrate to Canada. I am planning to apply for my PR. I am looking for opportunities in Telecom operators or Telecom Vendor companies.

If anyone can point me in the right direction it will be really appreciated.

My email id is sujeetss@gmail.com

THanks,

Sujeet

zsashimi

Jun 23, 2010
Category........
Visa Office......
Singapore
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
06-May-2014
AOR Received.
14-Aug-2014
Med's Request
23-Oct-2014
Med's Done....
07-Nov-2014
Passport Req..
6-Jan-2015
VISA ISSUED...
27-Jan-2015
sujeetss said:
Hi,

I am looking for opportunities to migrate to Canada. I am a Telecom Engineer by profession. I have worked on GSM domain primarily. I have worked for companies like Motorola , Infosys , Aricent. All my experience is on the network side. With my current Company Mavenir Systems, I have been involved with T-Mobile USA and have been instrumental in deploying our FDA router which is running successfully for the past 2 yrs. I have also traveled a lot to Seattle with regards to this project. Now I would like to migrate to Canada. I am planning to apply for my PR. I am looking for opportunities in Telecom operators or Telecom Vendor companies.

If anyone can point me in the right direction it will be really appreciated.

My email id is sujeetss @ gmail.com

THanks,

Sujeet
Try applying in TELUS. :)

sujeetss