+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Need a job with a sponsorship

Wisha

Jan 31, 2023
Hello everyone,
I am from Pakistan and want to apply for the Child caregiver/Nanny/Babysitter in Canada. I have 6 years of experience in the field and want to pursue my career in Canada.
A family visa is my first priority. I also have applied through different forums but the only issue I am facing is that sponsorship.
Kindly help and reply with the solution or is there any employer who is in need of a good reliable and trustworthy person for their children can contact me any time.
It will be very appreciatable.
Thank you
Regards

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Hello everyone,
I am from Pakistan and want to apply for the Child caregiver/Nanny/Babysitter in Canada. I have 6 years of experience in the field and want to pursue my career in Canada.
A family visa is my first priority. I also have applied through different forums but the only issue I am facing is that sponsorship.
Kindly help and reply with the solution or is there any employer who is in need of a good reliable and trustworthy person for their children can contact me any time.
It will be very appreciatable.
Thank you
Regards
There is not such thing a sponsorship. Don’t know what a family visa is.

You need to do your own job search on Canadian websites. The program for caregivers only opens up once a year on January 1 and is full within a couple of days. So you have time to find an employer with job offer. In the meantime, get your education assessed and take IELTS. So read and research the link about requirements you must meet. Processing is about 3 years.

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigrate-canada/caregivers/child-care-home-support-worker.html

Wisha

Jan 31, 2023
Thank you so much for your reply.
A family visa means that if I get a job in Canada, my employer will sponsor my spouse and children too, which happens in many programs.