+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Lashan

Lashan

Dec 20, 2018
I am a sri lankan national. I am 30 years old. I have been working in a factory in korea in the 5 yrars. I and my wife are looking forward to work in canada. we kindly request that we borth provide employment to both of them through a canadian employer . Pl

Dec 26, 2018
I am a Pakistani national. I am 49 years old.
i have 8 years experience in Administrative/Account Assistant, and Maintain of Old Record/Documentations.
0092347_4713661& 923325492408. Therefore, 6 Years Experience in Carpenter,Welding, Electrician/Plumber , in FFTTC and i have good experience in customer service, have good communication skills in English and Urdu, pleasant personality as well, I and my wife are looking forward to work in canada. we kindly request that we borth provide employment to both of them through a canadian employer . Pl looking for a Suitable job in Your Country,
Thanks and regards,
Abdul Sattar

Bs65

VIP Member
Mar 22, 2016
I am a sri lankan national. I am 30 years old. I have been working in a factory in korea in the 5 yrars. I and my wife are looking forward to work in canada. we kindly request that we borth provide employment to both of them through a canadian employer . Pl
There are no jobs or employers on this forum

Reactions: senuju

Bs65

VIP Member
Mar 22, 2016
i have 8 years experience in Administrative/Account Assistant, and Maintain of Old Record/Documentations.
0092347_4713661& 923325492408. Therefore, 6 Years Experience in Carpenter,Welding, Electrician/Plumber , in FFTTC and i have good experience in customer service, have good communication skills in English and Urdu, pleasant personality as well, I and my wife are looking forward to work in canada. we kindly request that we borth provide employment to both of them through a canadian employer . Pl looking for a Suitable job in Your Country,
Thanks and regards,
Abdul Sattar

There are no jobs or employers on this forum