+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

IELTS REASSESSMENT -EOR

onaroll1990

Jul 9, 2016
I received my IELTS result for the test on April 30th.

The result is like the followings:

Reading: 9.0 Listening: 8.5 Writing 7.5 Speaking 6.0

I was shocked since I have been working in Canada for more than one year with a job talking to customers everyday!!!!!

After receiving the result, I requested the EOR(Equiry on Results) immediately.

On July 7th, I finally got the notification from the test centre. They remarked my speaking and it has been improved to 7.0!

So now it's like this:

Reading 9.0 listening 8.5 Writing 7.5 and Speaking 7.0! yeah! almost maximum in English proficiency

Feel free to ask me any questions about the reassessment!

onaroll1990

Jul 9, 2016
I forget to mention, it's my first time trying IELTS test since four years ago I took the academic one for qualifying the college requirements.

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

onaroll1990

Jul 9, 2016
ricky44 said:
How much time it will take for reassessment
Their website claims 10 weeks. I sent out the request on May 22nd and received the reply on July 7th. It takes 3-5 days to received the letter and the refund is processed within 2 weeks usually.

syconetgeek

Mar 30, 2015
Visa Office......
New Delhi
NOC Code......
Nomination.....
NO
AOR Received.
03-10-2018
VISA ISSUED...
18-05-2019
Great, congrats.

onaroll1990

Jul 9, 2016
goelmanisha said:
It will be great if you can share some study material over mail jainmtechb4u@gmail.com
I used sources mostly from this website and Cambridge 789.

But I think it's more important to learn from the mistakes and understand skills about how to maximize ur score, especially listening...

takemethere

May 22, 2016
onaroll1990 said:
I received my IELTS result for the test on April 30th.

The result is like the followings:

Reading: 9.0 Listening: 8.5 Writing 7.5 Speaking 6.0