+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Copie Conforme Certifie

Nov 30, 2010
I have applied for CSQ and they replied that they intend to reject my application unless I provide a "Copie Confirme Certifie" of my Diploma.

The University I graduated from is actually a Canadian University(but not in Quebec). I was previously studying in Canada, I returned to my home country for work and applied for CSQ from my home country.

I have spoken and emailed the Registrar's Office of that University many times, they firmly maintain that they do not Certify Copies of Diplomas. They say that they can only provide "Certificate of Enrolment"(that confirms that I graduated) and "Official Transcript".

I have no way to Certify my Diploma by the Registrar's Office of that Canadian University, I cannot go back to Canada just to do that either.

What am I supposed to do now?

jairichi

Champion Member
Jan 21, 2016
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Jacob Hercules said:
I have applied for CSQ and they replied that they intend to reject my application unless I provide a "Copie Confirme Certifie" of my Diploma.

The University I graduated from is actually a Canadian University(but not in Quebec). I was previously studying in Canada, I returned to my home country for work and applied for CSQ from my home country.

I have spoken and emailed the Registrar's Office of that University many times, they firmly maintain that they do not Certify Copies of Diplomas. They say that they can only provide "Certificate of Enrolment"(that confirms that I graduated) and "Official Transcript".

I have no way to Certify my Diploma by the Registrar's Office of that Canadian University, I cannot go back to Canada just to do that either.

What am I supposed to do now?
Why cannot you get it certified by an authority in your country? Is it mandatory that it has to be certified by the Canadian University from where you got the degree?

Nov 30, 2010
jairichi said: