+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

APPLICATION FOR A CAREGIVER JOB

Dec 13, 2023
Good morning Sir/Ma'am , My name is Juliet Mofe Nnabuife from Delta State Nigeria. I'm 40 years old, I want to apply for the job of a Care-giver in your country. I have over 5 years working experience as a caregiver with Harbour oil and gas international limited. I promise to discharge my duties with all diligence, hardwork and wisdom. I can. I will be grateful if my application is given full consideration

Nephi

Dec 13, 2023
Good morning Sir/Madam, My name is Nephi Odartei Holm from Ghana Accra. I'm 32 years old, I want to apply for the Caregiver/home support worker in your country. I have over 3 years working experience as a caregiver/home support worker. I promise to discharge my duties with all diligence, honesty, and handwork. I will be grateful if my application is given full consideration thank you.

Below is my email: holmnephi@gmail.com

Ruby Ohakwe

Dec 13, 2023
Good morning Sir/Madam, My name is Ruby Nkeiru Patience Ohakwe and I am from Nigeria. I am 34 years old, I am interested in the role of a Caregiver/Support worker in your your country. I have 5years experience as a volunteer Caregiver and 2years professional working experience as a Care Assistant/Support Worker providing quality care to Client’s/Patients. I have the skill and qualities that will enable be carry out my duties assiduously, I am flexible, empathic, compassionate, adhere to instructions, hard working, honest and i posses a strong interpersonal skills. I will greatly appreciate if my application is given full consideration.

Thanks
Below is my email
rubyohakwe@gmail.com

Last edited:

Wisdom86

Dec 13, 2023
Hi... my name is Wisdom Ofoma I'm 37 years from Eastern part of Nigeria, am a graduate of Surveying with HND and in have passion for humanity which is why I want to work as a caregiver so I can be fulfilled. I am easily accessible and adaptable to new system and environment.