+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Want to work in Canada

Zarwani

Dec 12, 2021
Hi everyone,
I'm a Dental Nurse and have had 10 years of work experience in a few jobs difference. I also have several skills such as Computer, Digital Marketing and many more.
How to get a job in Canada with my IELTS is Low.
I now live outside Canada.
Thanks

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Hi everyone,
I'm a Dental Nurse and have had 10 years of work experience in a few jobs difference. I also have several skills such as Computer, Digital Marketing and many more.
Thanks
You need to apply for jobs, get a job offer and then your employer pays $1000 and files for a LMIA. Your employer has to prove no Canadian or PR could be hired. Then you apply for a closed work permit so improve your IELTs scores. If you want to immigrate then look at Express Entry and see if you are eligible.

cinvest2021

Star Member
Jan 2, 2021
Hi everyone,
Thanks
where do you live currently?

emamabd

Champion Member
Jun 22, 2012
Hi everyone,
Thanks
The chance of getting a job in Canada without having permanent residency status and without living in Canada is close to 0%. Having low IELTS also makes your chances very slim to qualify for Express Entry Immigration.

Your only chance is to come to Canada as an International Student, learn the language, then study a Master's or Post Grad. Diploma, once you finish your studies you will then qualify for a Work Permit and can search for a job while living here. This is a very costly option - so requires solid finances to support your stay and studies in Canada.

Zarwani

Dec 12, 2021
Thanks for your information.
Could you tell me about how to get study in Canada Without the IELTS and What is the name of the campus?
Thanks

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Thanks for your information.
Could you tell me about how to get study in Canada Without the IELTS and What is the name of the campus?
Thanks