+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Tattoo artist and LMIA

tattoosoul

Feb 18, 2019
Turkey
Job Offer........
Yes
Hello
Im an artist.My all all life and education s about fine arts and I have 8 year tattoo artist experiances.Im trying to live in Canada.My country’s wrong politics, I have difficulty in producing lately. Our country has changed. Modern repuclic left its place to islamic fascism. This also changed the perception of the art , I want live with the people who shares the similar opinions with me in Canada.
Im checking the oportunities for this important reasons.I read somethink about two subject LMIA and self-employed.I have some questions.I think i need professional help.
I have a acount in indeed.I applyed 4 studio 2 day ago and 1 studio mailed me back you can forward my information to your immigration lawyer.Im trying to find a lawyer for the fast process.
Can my employer take LMIA with tattoo artist job?How long
Is Indeed an advertise option.I didnt understand this part properly.(where,how,how much?..)
How i find a lawyer and how much ı have pay
What is the process for me in summary

Thank you

Last edited:

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Hello
Im an artist.My all all life and education s about fine arts and I have 8 year tattoo artist experiances.Im trying to live in Canada.My country’s wrong politics, I have difficulty in producing lately. Our country has changed. Modern repuclic left its place to islamic fascism. This also changed the perception of the art , I want live with the people who shares the similar opinions with me in Canada.