+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

My degree title was not listed in List

shafqatmajoka

Aug 28, 2017
Need urgent guidance please.

While filling online form I found my degree title was not listed in list, so I selected not available in list

I have following degrees

MS in Software Engineer (Equivalent to Canadian 18 years of study)
Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (Equivalent to Canadian 16 years of study)

Now Quebec Immigration asked me to provide proof of admission criteria , Duration of study and brief description of all subject I studied. I studied around 50 subject in both degrees.

University issued me a letter that show the admission criteria and total duration of program but they did not wrote brief description of all subjects.

will this letter serve the purpose ? I already have degree and transcript ?

Reactions: sjshah

zqd9853572002

Star Member
Sep 14, 2016

While filling online form I found my degree title was not listed in list, so I selected not available in list

I have following degrees

Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (Equivalent to Canadian 16 years of study)

Now Quebec Immigration asked me to provide proof of admission criteria , Duration of study and brief description of all subject I studied. I studied around 50 subject in both degrees.

University issued me a letter that show the admission criteria and total duration of program but they did not wrote brief description of all subjects.

may I know did you receive your checklist recently? or could you share your timeline? such as application submission date, checklist time?

gustavohc

Star Member
Jul 13, 2016
Brazil
Category........
QSW
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
13-06-2016
Doc's Request.
01-08-2017
AOR Received.
14-06-2016

I have following degrees

Where are you from? In my university it is possible to find the description of the subjects on their website. Maybe you can try that.

shafqatmajoka

Aug 28, 2017