+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

INVESTER ...need really help

nabil2009

Star Member
Apr 23, 2009
Hello All,

I am new in dis forum and found it very helpful, I really need your help.Would some one tell me how long the INVESTER Program will take from Islamabad???
I applied feb2008 and got Aknowladgment letter March 2008.But Till now i didnt hear from them ,no documents request letter so far.
My solicator told me it will take only one year to progress from Islamabad.
But see i am still on waiting.

Hope to hear from you guys soon.

PMM

VIP Member
Jun 30, 2005
Hi

nabil2009 said:
Hello All,

I am new in dis forum and found it very helpful, I really need your help.Would some one tell me how long the INVESTER Program will take from Islamabad???
I applied feb2008 and got Aknowladgment letter March 2008.But Till now i didnt hear from them ,no documents request letter so far.
My solicator told me it will take only one year to progress from Islamabad.
But see i am still on waiting.

Hope to hear from you guys soon.
According to CIC 56-64 months for Business class applicants at Isbad http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/information/times/international/03a-business-fed.asp Isbad's web site states 36-42 months.

PMM

nabil2009

Star Member
Apr 23, 2009
thanks for ur reply.but how come my solicator told me its only take ONE YEAR.And see still i am waiting.Would some one tell me how can progress will be faster?

thanks

BCguy

Champion Member
Jul 26, 2008
Vancouver British Columbia
Category........
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
LANDED..........
16-03-1976
For Investors Applying under the BC PNP Investor Programs,We have a fast track option that will have you nominated and proccessed in under 6 months in most cases.A message from the Province.

nabil2009

Star Member
Apr 23, 2009
but i applied for federal investor programm ,and still not sure how long it will take from Islamabad ?
any idea ?????

BCguy

Champion Member
Jul 26, 2008