+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

HOW I CAN LIVE IN CANADA

noura

Oct 1, 2008
hi every body,

i am a woman from morocco but after i marry from American man i moved to USA with him, i still not have my green card yet, but i have the permit work . i am a student now in the college and next fall i will start my nursing program. Also i am working in the same school as supplement instruction in biology 111. i want to live in canada and finish my study their but i do not know how i can do it from USA . please if you have any answer contact me in hamal_3akrab@hotmail.com

thanks to every body.

Leon

VIP Member
Jun 13, 2008
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
noura said:
hi every body,

i am a woman from morocco but after i marry from American man i moved to USA with him, i still not have my green card yet, but i have the permit work . i am a student now in the college and next fall i will start my nursing program. Also i am working in the same school as supplement instruction in biology 111. i want to live in canada and finish my study their but i do not know how i can do it from USA . please if you have any answer contact me in hamal_3akrab@hotmail.com

thanks to every body.
If you want to study in Canada, you need to get accepted to a university, then apply for study permit, showing that you have enough money to support yourself http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/study/index.asp

joecreosta

Jan 22, 2008
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
you are married to american and but want to study in canada? america college schools are better than canada. why you came to america if you dont want to live in america? why you want to move to canada? imgrations will get suspicious

C

chithanh119

ya. I also think like joecreosta. You should study at an american college more than move to canada and study there.

PommeDeRoute

Star Member
Feb 13, 2008
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..