+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Guide me please

Helly

Mar 14, 2020
Here i have a situation, i submitted my EE profile and it scored me only 447. I listed only my one year Canadian experience. I have 3 years more experience from back home. Can i still add in EE profile ? Does it count as hiding information ? Does it will bring my score up ?

sahil soni

Star Member
Aug 9, 2014
Here i have a situation, i submitted my EE profile and it scored me only 447. I listed only my one year Canadian experience. I have 3 years more experience from back home. Can i still add in EE profile ? Does it count as hiding information ? Does it will bring my score up ?
It depends have you shown this experience in your prior applications.?

Helly

Mar 14, 2020
It depends have you shown this experience in your prior applications.?
Yes i did listed all my experience in my prior application but this time i thought to put it in personal history after ITA as i would not be able to submit supportive documents

foxonefoxone

Dec 21, 2019
Not sure how it will work for the points, but I recommend that you show/declare anything that you have mentioned in application before. This way chances of a misrepresentation ban are lower.
Just my thoughts !

canuck_in_uk

VIP Member
May 4, 2012
Visa Office......
London
App. Filed.......
06/12
Yes i did listed all my experience in my prior application but this time i thought to put it in personal history after ITA as i would not be able to submit supportive documents
If you can't support it, you won't be able to claim points for it.

Wolfpmd3

Champion Member
Apr 26, 2015
Canada
NOC Code......
If you can't provide supporting documentation then you shouldn't include it.

Anyway with 447 points you're not getting an ITA anytime soon, or possibly ever

Helly

Mar 14, 2020
If you can't provide supporting documentation then you shouldn't include it.

Anyway with 447 points you're not getting an ITA anytime soon, or possibly ever