+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Express Entry - Canadian Experience Class Process/Selection.

sharankhan

Jan 10, 2018
Toronto
Category........
CEC
Visa Office......
Permanent Residence - Express Entry
NOC Code......
Hey there. I am a current college graduate student from a designated school from Ontario (Humber College). I will be hugely grateful with you guys if you may help me with a concerning that have kept me a little bit unquiet, thanks to the following doubt:

1) I just used the "Come to Canada Tool" for the Express Entry but I do not know why I do not appear to be elegible for Express Entry... So, it is kind of confusing to me the tool results at all. Because if I actually meet all of the minimum requirements for the Canadian Experience Class (Express Entry), what's the inadmissible requirement I am failling for not being elegible? I mean, I think I could qualify with no problems due to:

a) Like I said earlier, I completed a two years diploma program in a post secondary school; I was told that you could easily earn points through post-secondary education.
b) I have acumulated a total of 2036 hours (1280 hours were part time - 20h. per week while studying; 756 hours were full time - 36h. per week during holidays and study breaks) of skilled work experience type B (as a line cook); minimun hours requirement for the Canadian Experience Class are 1560 and I have worked legally all the time.
c) I took again the IELTS test with a total score of 7 in all levels.

2) Please, do not hesitate to corroborate me if with my current experience, I am meeting all of the eligibility and admissiblitity requirements for the Canadian Experience Class (Express Entry) process or if I should go for the Post Graduate Work Permit at first.

Thank you.

DelPiero07

VIP Member
Oct 2, 2016
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..