+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

CR Rehabilitation Processing Times UK Office

Rehabman

Jun 22, 2022
Dear Memebrs,

I hope you're all well.

Can anyone advise whether they've applied for a rehabilitation application from 2020 onwards and if so, how long has it taken to process.

Thanking you in anticipation!

uk49sresults

Feb 7, 2023
South Africa
Category........
Other
Hello there! I'm glad you reached out for advice on the rehabilitation application process. I have some experience in this area that I'd love to share with you.
Yes, I have applied for a rehabilitation application in 2020 and it took me around 7 months to get the process completed. It was a long and tiring journey, but I finally made it through. I remember the day I received my approval letter like it was yesterday. I was ecstatic, to say the least. The whole process started with me seeking professional help for my addiction.

Rehabman

Jun 22, 2022
astonishing to hear rehab appliaction for canada being processed in 7 months. its been a complete year since submission of my application, im still waiting...a very slow process.

Apr 19, 2023
Hi,
Just wondered if you had heard anything yet?
I read of someone who applied in Feb 22 and got approval in June 22... was yours criminality or serious criminality?
I applied almost 3 months ago and I am worried it will take a very long time...

Dec 18, 2017
serious criminality: Expect over 2yrs (April 2023)
regular criminality: 6-18 months based on complexity of cases. (April 2023)
More than one of either offence will extend these time

Rehabman

Jun 22, 2022
Hi,
Just wondered if you had heard anything yet?
I read of someone who applied in Feb 22 and got approval in June 22... was yours criminality or serious criminality?
I applied almost 3 months ago and I am worried it will take a very long time...