legal advice

Avez-vous besoin de conseils et services fiables en immigration canadienne?

Une fois que nous aurons déterminé votre éligibilité pour un visa de résidence permanente ou temporaire et que vous aurez retenu nos services, notre cabinet d’avocats sera en mesure de vous aider pour le processus de votre demande. En effet, nous pourrons vous offrir les services juridiques suivants :

  • Déterminer votre catégorie d’immigration canadienne

Certaines personnes sont admissibles pour la résidence permanente dans plus d'une catégorie d'immigration canadienne. Si c’est le cas pour vous, alors nous vous expliquerons les avantages et inconvénients de chaque catégorie considérée et nous vous recommanderons la catégorie la mieux adaptée à vos objectifs personnels.

  • Préparer, perfectionner et soumettre votre demande

Une application bien préparée sera en mesure d’avancer de façon plus efficace dans le processus. Souvent, cela se traduira par la dispense d'une entrevue avec un agent canadien des visas lorsque cela est possible. Nous sommes en mesure de présenter des demandes complètes et professionnelles incluant toutes les informations ainsi que la documentation nécessaire pour satisfaire l'agent des visas canadien d'immigration sur vos qualifications.

  • Communiquer avec le Bureau des visas Canadien

Notre cabinet servira d’adresse postale pour les échanges en matière d’immigration. Bien sûr, nous vous faisons savoir chaque communication qui est reçue et nous répondrons en votre nom à toutes les demandes et exigences des autorités canadiennes d’immigration.

  • Vous préparer pour une entrevue d’immigration

Dans le cas où vous êtes tenu d'assister à une entrevue d’immigration avec un agent des visas canadien d'immigration, nous allons obtenir les notes écrites du bureau des visas concernant votre demande et vous conseiller sur la façon de répondre aux questions qui seront soulevées lors de l'entrevue.

  • Faire le suivi de votre demande au Bureau des visas

Les bureaux des visas d'immigration sont tenus de respecter des normes de services, qui peuvent varier au cours du processus de votre demande. Notre système "Track-It" nous permet d’être avertis si jamais le bureau canadien des visas ne respecte pas les normes de services à l'égard du traitement de votre demande. Nous enverrons alors une notification immédiate afin que votre demande soit traitée convenablement. Le suivi permettra aussi d’éviter les retards inutiles dans le traitement de votre demande.

Once we have determined that you qualify for a Canada Immigration Visa or temporary entry to Canada and you have retained our Canadian immigration law firm to assist you in the application process, we will provide you with the following legal services.

Determine your Canadian immigration category

Some individuals are eligible for Canadian immigration under more than one Canadian immigration category. If this applies to you, we will explain the pros and cons of each category under consideration and recommend the category best suited to your personal goals.

Prepare, perfect and submit your application

A properly prepared application will always move through the process faster and more efficiently. Often this will result in the avoidance of a personal interview with a Canadian Immigration Visa Officer. We take pride in submitting complete and professional applications that include all of the information and documentation needed to satisfy the Canadian Immigration Visa Officer of your qualifications for the Canada Immigration Visa you desire.

Communicate with your Canadian Immigration Visa Office

Our law office will serve as your mailing address for Canadian immigration purposes. We will let you know when any communication is received, and we will respond on your behalf to all requests and demands from Canadian immigration authorities.

Prepare you for your personal interview

In the event that you are required to attend a personal interview with a Canadian Immigration Visa Officer, we will obtain the Canadian Immigration Visa Office's written notes concerning your application and will advise you about how to respond to the issues that will be raised during the interview.

Track your application through to Canada Immigration Visa issuance

Canadian Immigration Visa Offices are required to meet service standards, which can vary during the course of your application process. Our proprietary "track-it" system alerts us if ever the Canadian Immigration Visa Office is not meeting its service standards with respect to the processing of your application. We will send immediate notification so that your application is put back on track. This avoids unnecessary delays in the processing of your application.

Get Started

Latest News

  • Upfront Medicals no Longer Available for Family Class Applicants

    Upfront medical examinations are no longer available for Family Class Canadian immigration applicants and remain available only to Express Entry applicants in the permanent residence lines of business.

  • Liberals Set to Overhaul Guide for Canada’s Citizenship Exam

    A draft version of a new study guide for the Canadian Citizenship exam shows that the government plans on overhauling the book used by prospective Canadians in preparation for the exam.