What does it means" Application under final review"
CANADAVISA.com Immigration Forum
December 19, 2014, 07:18:31 am
   Home   Assessment Help Search Login Register RSS  
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

 News
 
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: What does it means" Application under final review"  (Read 2752 times)
raj84
Star Member
****

Posts: 170
Ratings: +0
Category........: PNP
Visa Office......: buffalo
App. Filed.......: 20-dec-10
Doc's Request.: RCMP Report on oct-21-11
AOR Received.: jul-11
Med's Request: jul-11
Med's Done....: 14-jul-11
Passport Req..: waiting

« on: December 27, 2011, 03:06:50 pm »

My file is under final review.After how long i can except PPR
Logged

App filed in december 2010
Medicals in july -11
Dmp sent medicals to ottawa on 27 july -11
sttn
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 338
Ratings: +4
Job Offer........: Yes
Pre-Assessed..: Yes
Passport Req..: Yes
VISA ISSUED...: Yes
LANDED..........: Yes

« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2011, 05:06:03 pm »

My file is under final review.After how long i can except PPR
How did you receive this update "final review"? Did you send a case specific enquiry??
Logged
raj84
Star Member
****

Posts: 170
Ratings: +0
Category........: PNP
Visa Office......: buffalo
App. Filed.......: 20-dec-10
Doc's Request.: RCMP Report on oct-21-11
AOR Received.: jul-11
Med's Request: jul-11
Med's Done....: 14-jul-11
Passport Req..: waiting

« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2011, 10:29:21 am »

How did you receive this update "final review"? Did you send a case specific enquiry??

I did email to enquire that , i got this response.
Logged

App filed in december 2010
Medicals in july -11
Dmp sent medicals to ottawa on 27 july -11
sttn
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 338
Ratings: +4
Job Offer........: Yes
Pre-Assessed..: Yes
Passport Req..: Yes
VISA ISSUED...: Yes
LANDED..........: Yes

« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2011, 10:50:40 am »

I was notified with the same message!
Logged
raj84
Star Member
****

Posts: 170
Ratings: +0
Category........: PNP
Visa Office......: buffalo
App. Filed.......: 20-dec-10
Doc's Request.: RCMP Report on oct-21-11
AOR Received.: jul-11
Med's Request: jul-11
Med's Done....: 14-jul-11
Passport Req..: waiting

« Reply #4 on: December 28, 2011, 03:30:41 pm »

I was notified with the same message!

Did u recieve ur ppr?
Logged

App filed in december 2010
Medicals in july -11
Dmp sent medicals to ottawa on 27 july -11
sttn
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 338
Ratings: +4
Job Offer........: Yes
Pre-Assessed..: Yes
Passport Req..: Yes
VISA ISSUED...: Yes
LANDED..........: Yes

« Reply #5 on: December 28, 2011, 03:33:50 pm »

Nope, Still waiting.. waiting and waiting.. when did you complete your medical?
Logged
raj84
Star Member
****

Posts: 170
Ratings: +0
Category........: PNP
Visa Office......: buffalo
App. Filed.......: 20-dec-10
Doc's Request.: RCMP Report on oct-21-11
AOR Received.: jul-11
Med's Request: jul-11
Med's Done....: 14-jul-11
Passport Req..: waiting

« Reply #6 on: December 28, 2011, 03:37:01 pm »

Nope, Still waiting.. waiting and waiting.. when did you complete your medical?

Whats ur timeline.i completed medicals in july/11
Logged

App filed in december 2010
Medicals in july -11
Dmp sent medicals to ottawa on 27 july -11
sttn
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 338
Ratings: +4
Job Offer........: Yes
Pre-Assessed..: Yes
Passport Req..: Yes
VISA ISSUED...: Yes
LANDED..........: Yes

« Reply #7 on: December 28, 2011, 03:40:00 pm »

Mine was August 31. It looks like our cases going in a spin.. I have lived in 4 different countries though..
Logged
raj84
Star Member
****

Posts: 170
Ratings: +0
Category........: PNP
Visa Office......: buffalo
App. Filed.......: 20-dec-10
Doc's Request.: RCMP Report on oct-21-11
AOR Received.: jul-11
Med's Request: jul-11
Med's Done....: 14-jul-11
Passport Req..: waiting

« Reply #8 on: December 28, 2011, 03:41:17 pm »

dont know whats going on.did they cross check your job offer with your employer or asked any additional docs
Logged

App filed in december 2010
Medicals in july -11
Dmp sent medicals to ottawa on 27 july -11
sttn
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 338
Ratings: +4
Job Offer........: Yes
Pre-Assessed..: Yes
Passport Req..: Yes
VISA ISSUED...: Yes
LANDED..........: Yes

« Reply #9 on: December 28, 2011, 03:46:22 pm »

No since day 1, they never requested a single extra document from me. When I was waiting for my AINP Nomination they have requested my salary slips and hours of work etc. from my employer.

They took 13 months to generate AINP certificate for me. And I have submitted my Docs to visa office in February. Ecas changed to in process in July and meds requested in 4 days after the change occured. Since then I have mailed and they confirmed the meds were received and the file is with Case officer to review.
Logged
raj84
Star Member
****

Posts: 170
Ratings: +0
Category........: PNP
Visa Office......: buffalo
App. Filed.......: 20-dec-10
Doc's Request.: RCMP Report on oct-21-11
AOR Received.: jul-11
Med's Request: jul-11
Med's Done....: 14-jul-11
Passport Req..: waiting

« Reply #10 on: December 28, 2011, 03:55:09 pm »

No since day 1, they never requested a single extra document from me. When I was waiting for my AINP Nomination they have requested my salary slips and hours of work etc. from my employer.

They took 13 months to generate AINP certificate for me. And I have submitted my Docs to visa office in February. Ecas changed to in process in July and meds requested in 4 days after the change occured. Since then I have mailed and they confirmed the meds were received and the file is with Case officer to review.


i am really confused by the term "Final Review".If they already issued medicals and everything is ok now what else is remaining for review.Do u have any idea.I was told its in queue for final review and it will take few weeks.
Logged

App filed in december 2010
Medicals in july -11
Dmp sent medicals to ottawa on 27 july -11
sttn
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 338
Ratings: +4
Job Offer........: Yes
Pre-Assessed..: Yes
Passport Req..: Yes
VISA ISSUED...: Yes
LANDED..........: Yes

« Reply #11 on: December 28, 2011, 04:01:53 pm »


i am really confused by the term "Final Review".If they already issued medicals and everything is ok now what else is remaining for review.Do u have any idea.I was told its in queue for final review and it will take few weeks.
I have the exact same question mate! Well it has been 4 months since my medical and for you it's 5.. I have requested GCMS notes as well to see if I can figure out something. I am still waiting for that as well, besides I dont like to mail visa office and mess with them with inquiries..
Logged
sttn
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 338
Ratings: +4
Job Offer........: Yes
Pre-Assessed..: Yes
Passport Req..: Yes
VISA ISSUED...: Yes
LANDED..........: Yes

« Reply #12 on: December 28, 2011, 04:02:58 pm »

Whats your ecas right now? was it changed to meds received??
Logged
raj84
Star Member
****

Posts: 170
Ratings: +0
Category........: PNP
Visa Office......: buffalo
App. Filed.......: 20-dec-10
Doc's Request.: RCMP Report on oct-21-11
AOR Received.: jul-11
Med's Request: jul-11
Med's Done....: 14-jul-11
Passport Req..: waiting

« Reply #13 on: December 28, 2011, 04:07:59 pm »

Whats your ecas right now? was it changed to meds received??

Its "In Process" from oct 13/11 and also with three lines: app recieved,medical recievd and started processing on xxxx
Logged

App filed in december 2010
Medicals in july -11
Dmp sent medicals to ottawa on 27 july -11
sttn
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 338
Ratings: +4
Job Offer........: Yes
Pre-Assessed..: Yes
Passport Req..: Yes
VISA ISSUED...: Yes
LANDED..........: Yes

« Reply #14 on: December 28, 2011, 04:14:57 pm »

I don't even have meds received! Only 2 lines.. App received and in process.. Sad
Logged
Pages: [1] 2   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC