+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Scam or real business ?

Danny8965

Jul 26, 2017
greetings , I want to immigration to Canada through business immigration but wasn't sure if the type business ..., my passion is in 2 areas : 1-real estate investment ( I work as a mortgage broker ) . 2- immigration consultancy ( I want to work as an immigration consultant in Canada but you have to be permanent resident or Canadian citizen to be certified - chicken / egg delimm). Recently , I can across an immigration consultancy company who is looking to open a new company for immigration consultancy & looking for Somone who is interested to buy it , so he can both migrate to Canada & be the owner of the new company . I talked to the guy - the consultant who wants to sell the new business -on the phone & I'v checked to find out that he is certified immigration consultant but he is asking for $ 490 k to be transferred soon . This business is my dream business but I'm not comfortable to transfer such huge amount of money in advance .. how do I know that he will not steal it or just ignore me once he received the money ? I talked to him about it & the plan is to do the process thorough Business provincial nominee , if it didn't work we will do it thought another province as nobody can guarantee successful application other than the Canadian immigration . Still , I found it very difficult to trust & transfer such huge amount of money !. What do you guy think / suggest ? Much appreciation. Danny .

ash1969

Apr 26, 2017
My advice check cic.gc.ca . Many options there . Surely one or more will suit yours . Tc and god bless

Danny8965

Jul 26, 2017
My advice check cic.gc.ca . Many options there . Surely one or more will suit yours . Tc and god bless
Sorry I didn't get it ,, you mean I check the immigration website ? What for ? How do I know the above business is real & transfer money ?

DollyM

Jul 6, 2016
Middle of Nowhere, Perth, Western Australia