+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

How to Apply multiple entry visa

SALMAN01

Feb 17, 2012
HELLO,

I am an inetrnational student in ON Canada. I had my multiple entry study visa till december 2011. I already have got my extention till october 2012.As I applied online for it and received a permission letter to saty in Canada till october 2012 . But on this permission letter it is mentioned that it does not gurantee re-entry in Canada. Now I am planing to go home to see my parents.I need multiple visa . I tried my best to find application for it but could not find it on CIC wesite. I also dont know what is the procedure. PLZ guide me where n how can I find that application and what is procedure and what supporting documents needed along with application . PLZ HELP ME!!!!!!

Thanx

enfield

Champion Member
Aug 2, 2011
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
SALMAN01 said:
HELLO,

I am an inetrnational student in ON Canada. I had my multiple entry study visa till december 2011. I already have got my extention till october 2012.As I applied online for it and received a permission letter to saty in Canada till october 2012 . But on this permission letter it is mentioned that it does not gurantee re-entry in Canada. Now I am planing to go home to see my parents.I need multiple visa . I tried my best to find application for it but could not find it on CIC wesite. I also dont know what is the procedure. PLZ guide me where n how can I find that application and what is procedure and what supporting documents needed along with application . PLZ HELP ME!!!!!!

Thanx
Hi,

1. Application for a Temporary Resident Visa Made Outside of Canada [IMM 5257] form: www.cic.gc.ca/english/information/applications/visa.asp
2. You MUST apply at any Canadian visa office (normally, Buffalo USA) outside of Canada.

SALMAN01

Feb 17, 2012
But I am in Canada? do I still need to fill the application temporary resident visa application made outside of Canada?

enfield