ECA

saurabhmaloo

Jul 30, 2014
Singapore
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
I have three doubts regarding the ECA,

1. Which body should you use to apply out of these three
Comparative Education Service – University of Toronto School of Continuing Studies
International Credential Assessment Service of Canada
World Education Services
2. I am a Post Graduate Diploma in Management (MBA Equivalent in India) and Bachelor of Commerce prior to that. For the purpose of attestation from the University, do i need to also get my Higher and Senior Secondary marksheets attested by the board of only the PGDM and BCom degrees would be enough.

3. Can i get the attestation in an officially sealed envelop and send it along with my set of documents or all of these will have to be sent seperately by the Institute/University.

Many thanks for the help in advance.

Saurabh..

saudkhan418

Feb 11, 2014
Category........
Visa Office......
London
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
saurabhmaloo said:
I have three doubts regarding the ECA,

1. Which body should you use to apply out of these three
Comparative Education Service – University of Toronto School of Continuing Studies
International Credential Assessment Service of Canada
World Education Services
2. I am a Post Graduate Diploma in Management (MBA Equivalent in India) and Bachelor of Commerce prior to that. For the purpose of attestation from the University, do i need to also get my Higher and Senior Secondary marksheets attested by the board of only the PGDM and BCom degrees would be enough.

3. Can i get the attestation in an officially sealed envelop and send it along with my set of documents or all of these will have to be sent seperately by the Institute/University.

Saurabh..
1. Univrsty of tornto is a bit expensive.
2. Icas is cheaper and simple as they dont require ssc, hsc documnts but they will take 2 months.