Feb 2015
Med's Done....
March 2015
Interview........
Waived
Passport Req..
April 2015
Hi all,
I about to file an immigration application file to Canada. I need your help in recommending a good agent for me. Also it would be great if you can share your bad experiences with any agents, if any, to avoid dealing with such agents.

as you know immigration is an important step in anyone's life/career and i would greatly appreciate any hints or tips you could give me.

Thanks,

neil0919

Sep 7, 2010
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
19-04-2010
I am new in this thread, just wondering if you have any experience with Aries International? I actually filed my application with them from April 15, they said that they have already submitted it to CHC/NS, but as of today I haven't received my file number yet.... They promised that I should be receiving my file number within 2 to 3 months from time of submission, but as of now I dont have anything. Im actually scared because Im an Accountant (NOC:1111) and I know that the new rules does not include Accountant anymore. Can anyone please, advise... Thanks.

asyousuf

Champion Member
Jan 7, 2010
Category........
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
LANDED..........
April 2011
Moe2010 said:
Hi all,
I about to file an immigration application file to Canada. I need your help in recommending a good agent for me. Also it would be great if you can share your bad experiences with any agents, if any, to avoid dealing with such agents.

as you know immigration is an important step in anyone's life/career and i would greatly appreciate any hints or tips you could give me.

Thanks,
I filed my case through a consultant in Canada, Optus immigration (OICS brampton). Had very good experience with them. For contacts, u can find on their website. Total cost to me was CAD 1500.
Ashraf

Nadeem_jee

Champion Member
Mar 7, 2010
U.A.E
Visa Office......
ABUDHABI
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......