CANADAVISA.com Immigration Forum
May 29, 2012, 01:46:45 am
   Home   Assessment Help Search Login Register RSS  
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

 News
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: pl give advise board members is it real or fake visa  (Read 477 times)
sathvik71052
Newbie
*

Posts: 3
Ratings: +0

« on: February 11, 2012, 02:24:38 pm »

Dear Sir/Madam,
> >
> > We are Global World immigration inc, based in Ghana.
> >
> > We are currently recruiting workers for the post of fish Processing for
> > Prime King Fisheries Company Limited in Canada.
> >
> > Please let us know if you have Skilled and unskilled labor for the
> > following position: Job description: Laborers, Driver,computer
> > Analyst,Sales Representative,Nurse,Store Keeper,Fish Packer, Fish
> > Branding,Fish cutting, cleaner, Fish packaging and storage, Chef, Steward,
> > Medical officer,Security Guard,Receptionist and marketing officer.
> >
> > Responsibility- Services and Fish cutting, cleaning, Fish packaging and
> > storage
> >
> > TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
> >
> > 1. Accommodation - Provided.
> >
> > 2. Ticket - Provided (Including during
> > Vacation).
> >
> > 3. Medical - Provided.
> >
> > 4. Transportation - Provided.
> >
> > 5. Working hours - 9a.m-6p.m [Mon-sat]
> >
> > 6. Vacation - 28. days every year
> >
> > 7. Salary - Ca$19 per hour unskilled and Ca$25
> > per hour for skilled labor.
> >
> > 8. Contract - 2 years.
> >
> > 9. Extra time - Ca$25 per hour
> >
> > 10. Insurance & Pension - According to Canadian Labor laws.
> >
> > 11. Other Benefits - Family status, group benefit and
> > other fringe benefits.
> >
> >
> > Other terms and conditions applied according to Canadian labor laws.
> >
> > Employer: PRIME KING FISHERIES COMPANY,CANADA.
> >
> >
> > Mr. Raymond Asari
> > Chairman,Global World immigration inc,
> > 352 Nima Avenue,
> > Nima Town,Accra-Ghana.
> > P.O.Box 876.
> > Email:globalworldimmigrationservice @ gmail.com
Logged
PMM
VIP Member
*******

Posts: 13868
Ratings: +513

« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2012, 02:58:17 pm »

Hi


Dear Sir/Madam,
> >
> > We are Global World immigration inc, based in Ghana.
> >
> > We are currently recruiting workers for the post of fish Processing for
> > Prime King Fisheries Company Limited in Canada.
> >
> > Please let us know if you have Skilled and unskilled labor for the
> > following position: Job description: Laborers, Driver,computer
> > Analyst,Sales Representative,Nurse,Store Keeper,Fish Packer, Fish
> > Branding,Fish cutting, cleaner, Fish packaging and storage, Chef, Steward,
> > Medical officer,Security Guard,Receptionist and marketing officer.
> >
> > Responsibility- Services and Fish cutting, cleaning, Fish packaging and
> > storage
> >
> > TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
> >
> > 1. Accommodation - Provided.
> >
> > 2. Ticket - Provided (Including during
> > Vacation).
> >
> > 3. Medical - Provided.
> >
> > 4. Transportation - Provided.
> >
> > 5. Working hours - 9a.m-6p.m [Mon-sat]
> >
> > 6. Vacation - 28. days every year
> >
> > 7. Salary - Ca$19 per hour unskilled and Ca$25
> > per hour for skilled labor.
> >
> > 8. Contract - 2 years.
> >
> > 9. Extra time - Ca$25 per hour
> >
> > 10. Insurance & Pension - According to Canadian Labor laws.
> >
> > 11. Other Benefits - Family status, group benefit and
> > other fringe benefits.
> >
> >
> > Other terms and conditions applied according to Canadian labor laws.
> >
> > Employer: PRIME KING FISHERIES COMPANY,CANADA.
> >
> >
> > Mr. Raymond Asari
> > Chairman,Global World immigration inc,
> > 352 Nima Avenue,
> > Nima Town,Accra-Ghana.
> > P.O.Box 876.
> > Email:globalworldimmigrationservice  @  gmail.com

1.  Fake.
2.  I can't find a PRIME KING FISHERIES COMPANY in Canada.
3.  And why would a Canadian company hire a recruiter in Ghana to find Indian workers? 
Logged

PMM
Hope4MapleLeaf
Star Member
****

Posts: 59
Ratings: +0

« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2012, 03:08:06 pm »

fake ...why would a company use a gmail for email address..."globalworldimmigrationservice @ gmail.com"....


Logged
jrs_mumbai
Member
**

Posts: 14
Ratings: +0

« Reply #3 on: February 11, 2012, 03:24:51 pm »

Looks like this is a fake offer.

Dont trust.
Logged
scylla
VIP Member
*******

Posts: 4150
Ratings: +106
Category........: FAM
Visa Office......: Buffalo
App. Filed.......: 28-05-2010
AOR Received.: 19-08-2010
File Transfer...: 28-06-2010
Passport Req..: 01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...: 05-10-2010
LANDED..........: 05-10-2010

« Reply #4 on: February 11, 2012, 03:38:35 pm »

100% fake.
Logged
mannual
Full Member
***

Posts: 41
Ratings: +0
Category........: Other

« Reply #5 on: February 11, 2012, 04:50:55 pm »

same happen 2 me 2 years ago .plaza hotel canada sending hotel job offer . its fake
Logged
kenjiro
Star Member
****

Posts: 171
Ratings: +2
Category........: Other
Visa Office......: CEM
Job Offer........: Yes
App. Filed.......: >>>>        February 10, 2012
AOR Received.: >>>>        February 27, 2012
Med's Request: >>>>        February 27, 2012
Med's Done....: >>>>          March 05, 2012
Interview........: >>>>        April 23, 2012
VISA ISSUED...: >>>>        May 05, 2012
LANDED..........: >>>>        June 04, 2012 po ang sked.. Tongue

« Reply #6 on: February 12, 2012, 07:56:15 pm »

> >
> > TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
> >
> > 1. Accommodation - Provided.
> >
> > 3. Medical - Provided.
> >
> > 6. Vacation - 28. days every year
> >
> > 9. Extra time - Ca$25 per hour  Huh Huh Huh


hmmmnnn.. yah! very suspicious offer.. FAKE..!  Lips sealed Lips sealed Lips sealed
Logged

" The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of strength, or knowledge, but rather in a lack of will "
Dayana
Full Member
***

Posts: 23
Ratings: +0

« Reply #7 on: May 08, 2012, 02:52:57 pm »

Fake nga kc try mo google ung company address:
Prime King Fisheries Company Limited.
 409 King Street West,
 Oshawa, Ontario, L2J 2K5, Canada

then pag search mo sa google map ung address using satellite, di mo naman makita ung company na yan and sabi ng sister ko ung postal code na L2J 2K5 is Niagra Falls not Oshawa, no phone number, and why using gmail.com
Logged
BOYZONE2
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 338
Ratings: +5

« Reply #8 on: May 08, 2012, 05:43:39 pm »

Don't trust job offers thru emails specially when they are asking for MONEY......its a SCAM!!!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC