CANADAVISA.com Immigration Forum
November 21, 2009, 10:32:10 am
   Home   Assessment Help Search Login Register RSS  
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

 News
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: need yours opinions about www.passports4sale.com  (Read 215 times)
Jackson45
Newbie
*
Posts: 2


« on: October 29, 2009, 08:23:28 pm »

What do you think about this website - passports4sale.com? I am willing to obtain the set of documents, but not sure about the quality. There is written the the quality is one to one as original. If anyone had deal with them? I am waiting for your replies and advices.
Logged
Yarla7bh
Star Member
****
Posts: 109


« Reply #1 on: October 29, 2009, 08:33:54 pm »

What do you think about this website - passports4sale.com? I am willing to obtain the set of documents, but not sure about the quality. There is written the the quality is one to one as original. If anyone had deal with them? I am waiting for your replies and advices.

Please excuse my language but, Are u out of your mind ???? Misrepresentation may cost you very heavily.
Or You might be someone related to that website......If yes then...DO NOT TRY TO ADVERTISE ILLEGAL STUFF IN THIS FORUM.
« Last Edit: October 29, 2009, 08:37:18 pm by Yarla7bh » Logged
ImmOfficer
Star Member
****
Gender: Male
Posts: 73


« Reply #2 on: October 29, 2009, 08:52:00 pm »

You may as well draw a picture on a piece of toilet paper. These are crap.
Logged

IO/MD

I do not endorse or recommend the services of CanadianVisa.com, nor to I dissuade you from using them. I am simply here to give advice from someone in my position, as this appears to be the only decent Immigration forum on the web.
Pk09
Star Member
****
Posts: 155


« Reply #3 on: October 30, 2009, 01:34:43 am »

absurd question,, are u freaking stupid or what..crazy people!!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.1 | SMF © 2006, Simple Machines LLC