CANADAVISA.com Immigration Forum
March 22, 2010, 03:05:05 am
   Home   Assessment Help Search Login Register RSS  
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

 News
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: need yours opinions about www.buynewpassports.com  (Read 805 times)
GeorgePet
Newbie
*

Posts: 1
Ratings: 0

« on: August 11, 2009, 11:29:23 am »

What do you think about this website - buynewpassports.com? I am willing to obtain the set of documents, but not sure about the quality. There is written the the quality is one to one as original. If anyone had deal with them? I am waiting for your replies and advices.
Logged
PMM
VIP Member
*******

Posts: 7904
Ratings: 69

« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2009, 01:55:50 pm »

Hi

What do you think about this website - buynewpassports.com? I am willing to obtain the set of documents, but not sure about the quality. There is written the the quality is one to one as original. If anyone had deal with them? I am waiting for your replies and advices.

Think fraud, jail if you try to use them to enter a country.

PMM
Logged
thefairy
Star Member
****

Posts: 72
Ratings: 0
Category........: FAM
Visa Office......: lima
Interview........: voided
LANDED..........: april the 4th 2009

« Reply #2 on: August 20, 2009, 09:14:58 pm »

Cant believe it! Yeah think jail!
Logged

"where there's a will, there's a way"
ImmOfficer
Star Member
****

Posts: 73
Ratings: 0

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2009, 11:53:09 pm »

I have indeed dealt with them. The person who provided me the fake passport is currently in jail. He has been there for a while. I don't think he likes it.

These fake passports are junk. They look good, but as soon as they are closely examined... Incarceration ensues!
Logged

IO/MD

I do not endorse or recommend the services of CanadianVisa.com, nor to I dissuade you from using them. I am simply here to give advice from someone in my position, as this appears to be the only decent Immigration forum on the web.
rihan
Newbie
*

Posts: 1
Ratings: 0

« Reply #4 on: September 21, 2009, 05:49:53 am »

hello,I want to tell you that buynewpassports is a fraud.After getting money they stop replying your emails.so be aware of them.buynewpassports.com or sellingnewpassport.com are fraud.They are operating fron Moldova,chisinau.Dont trust buynewpasspports.com.
Logged
colsy
Star Member
****

Posts: 80
Ratings: 0

« Reply #5 on: September 21, 2009, 05:56:51 am »

Can't say I sympathise with anyone that loses their money with these guys.

Logged
Suin
Champion Member
******

Posts: 2159
Ratings: 7

« Reply #6 on: September 21, 2009, 10:57:37 am »

why to do anything illegal? it will only worsen your situation
Logged

it's just my own opinion influenced by my own experience.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC