CANADAVISA.com Immigration Forum
May 28, 2012, 02:44:18 am
   Home   Assessment Help Search Login Register RSS  
*
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

 News
 
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Does anyone knows about Allied Employment Agency ?  (Read 429 times)
ellain1
Newbie
*

Posts: 2
Ratings: +0

« on: January 07, 2012, 09:43:26 pm »

I saw this agency at the web and just want to know how to make sure this agency is legal because to apply for Employment assistance they are asking an amount of money (which is not easy to give at all !) and they will help in registering as a Nurse in Ontario . Please help . Thank u 
Logged
odin2404
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 588
Ratings: +23
Category........: FSW1
Visa Office......: New Delhi
NOC Code......: 0631
App. Filed.......: 21-09-2010
Doc's Request.: sent with application
Nomination.....: NA
AOR Received.: 27-01-2011
IELTS Request: sent with application
File Transfer...: 23rd Feb 2011
Med's Request: 03rd March 2011
Med's Done....: 30th March 2011
Interview........: Waived
Passport Req..: 03rd March 2011                                     PPR/RPRF sent: 13th April 2011 RPRF encashed: 29th April 2011
VISA ISSUED...: 05th May 2011
LANDED..........: 19th July 2011

« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2012, 10:16:25 pm »

No one can guarantee employment for a fee! Apply under the FSW program and get a job when you get here. Steer clear of "jobs / assistance for a fee" slogans
Logged

Life is easy , life is FUN !
giogenre
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 497
Ratings: +29

« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2012, 10:18:46 pm »

I saw this agency at the web and just want to know how to make sure this agency is legal because to apply for Employment assistance they are asking an amount of money (which is not easy to give at all !) and they will help in registering as a Nurse in Ontario . Please help . Thank u 

From what country?
Logged
Zee.One
Hero Member
*****

Posts: 429
Ratings: +20
Category........: FSW1
Visa Office......: London
NOC Code......: 2121
App. Filed.......: 14-10-2011
Nomination.....: PER Received 10-01-2012
IELTS Request: 8 bands Sent with Application
File Transfer...: In Process 10-01-2012

« Reply #3 on: January 07, 2012, 10:55:11 pm »

I saw this agency at the web and just want to know how to make sure this agency is legal because to apply for Employment assistance they are asking an amount of money (which is not easy to give at all !) and they will help in registering as a Nurse in Ontario . Please help . Thank u 

Be extra careful while searching,dealing and trusting on these employment agencies.
As far my little knowledge they exploit your expectations.
Logged
hmisabpk
Champion Member
******

Posts: 1449
Ratings: +263

« Reply #4 on: January 08, 2012, 03:45:16 am »

I saw this agency at the web and just want to know how to make sure this agency is legal because to apply for Employment assistance they are asking an amount of money (which is not easy to give at all !) and they will help in registering as a Nurse in Ontario . Please help . Thank u 

Hi, ellain1,
In my opinion it is 100% scam or cheat over internet, never ever pay money to any one for assisting in job or registration with CNO as registered nurse.  If you are talking about the any one from following agency, both are same and both are not in Canada.
http://www.alliedemploymentservices.com/index.htm      http://www.allied.ph/index.php

If you have applied as FSW and your application is in process then you may contact the following agencies before or after landing, of course they will charge the fee but after proper assessment and orientation program.

If you wish to apply for AER and looking for agency then better to check with your reliable immigration consultant instead of searching on internet.

For more details about registration and cno please visit this thread. http://www.canadavisa.com/canada-immigration-discussion-board/becoming-a-registered-nurse-rn-or-licensed-practical-nurse-lpn-in-canada-t85454.0.html

Hope that helps,

Regards,

hmisabpk
Logged

ellain1
Newbie
*

Posts: 2
Ratings: +0

« Reply #5 on: January 29, 2012, 12:16:18 am »

thank you for all the related info . i'd rather find legal one rather waste my money .
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by SMF 1.1.10 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC